CO-OP Team

Student Services
Advisory Service
 

Chantal Clément
CO-OP Advisor
Faculty of Science, Telfer School of Management
613-562-5800 x3541
Chantal.Clement@uOttawa.ca

  Josée Williams
CO-OP Advisor
Faculty of Engineering
613-562-5800 x3843
Josee.Williams@uOttawa.ca

Danielle Morin
CO-OP Advisor
613-562-5800 x3005
Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Social Sciences, Civil Law
Danielle.Morin@uOttawa.ca


 

Professional Development

Nicole Miller
Assistant Director, Learning and Professional Development
613-562-5800 x8593
Nicole.Miller@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Gena Rodrigues
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3017
Gena.Rodrigues@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Gabriel Ramsay
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x2510
Gabriel.Ramsay@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
Shondra Mings
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3208
Shondra.Mings@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Natasha Waldolf
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3863
nwaldolf@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Nancy Thiffault
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800
Nancy.Thiffault@uOttawa.ca
Anne-Julie Trudel
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800
Anne-Julie.Trudel@uOttawa.ca
Employer Relations

Nathalie Brunet
Team Lead, Business and Employer Development
Arts, Civil Law, Social Sciences and Telfer School of Management
613-562-5800 x3726
Nathalie.Brunet@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Chantal Yelle
Team Lead, Business and Employer Development
Engineering and Science
613-562-5800 x7036
Chantal.Yelle@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 
Alain Boudreau
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Anthropology, Anthropology (MA), Political Science, Political Science (MA), Public Administration, Public Administration (MA), Public and International Affairs (MA), Sociology, Sociology (MA)
613-562-5800 x7035
Alain.Boudreau@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn

Amine Manceur
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biomedical Science, Biopharmaceutical Science, Biotechnology, Mathematics, Mathematics-Science, Mathematics-Statistics, Physics, Physics-Mathematics, Physics and Electrical Engineering, Statistique
613-562-5800 x3022
Amine.Manceur@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Chantal Boucher
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Conflict Studies and Human Rights, Feminist and Gender Studies, History, History (MA), Information studies (MA), International Development and Globalization, International Studies and Modern Languages, Globalization and International Development (MA),
613-562-5800 x3377
Chantal.Boucher@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Brent Moore 
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Business Technology Management, Computer Engineering, Electronic Business Technologies (MSc), Management and Information Systems, Computer Science (MCS)
613-562-5800 x3020
BMoore@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Doug Spencer
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Accounting, Finance
613-562-5800 x3574
Doug.Spencer@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
Carolyn Robertson
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Earth Sciences (Geology), Earth Sciences (Geology)-Physics, Environmental Science, Environmental Studies, Environmental Sustainability (MSC), Geography, Physical Geography and Geomatics
613-562-5800 x3019
Carolyn.Robertson@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
Natasha Paquet-Lavoie
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Civil Law, Civil Law and International Development, Commerce, Economic and Public Policy, Economics, Environmental Economics and Public Policy, Financial Mathematics and Economics, Economics (MA), Entrepreneurship, Financial Mathematics and Economics, Healthcare Analysis, HR Management, International Economics and Development, International Management, Management
613-562-5800 x6884
Natasha.Paquet-Lavoie@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
Guylène Rodrigue
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Advanced Materials and Manufacturing (MEng), Biomedical Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering (MEng)
613-562-5800 x3793
grodrig@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
Sylvie Leroux
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Communication, Communication (MC), English, French Studies, Lettres françaises, Marketing, Translation
613-562-5800 x3796
Sylvie.Leroux@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn
Jean-Philippe Boutet
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Software Engineering
613-562-5800 x1357
Jean-Philippe.Boutet@uOttawa.ca
Catrina Curran
Business Developer
613-562-5800 x1675
CCurran@uOttawa.ca
Scott Sorg
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering (MEng)
613-562-5800 x3021
Scott.Sorg@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 

Stéphanie Bernier
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering
613-562-5800 x3850
sbernie2@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Fannie Billardon
Business Developer
613-562-5800 x3472
Fannie.Billardon@uOttawa.ca

Communication and Information

Andréane Drouin-Charette
Liaison and Communications Officer
613-562-5800 x6389
adrouinc@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn


 

Daniel Côté
IT Systems Manager
613-562-5800 x3009
dcote@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Farid Seifi
Programmer Analyst
613-562-5800 x3803
coopit@uOttawa.ca

 

 
Administration

CO-OP Office 613-562-5741 | coop@uOttawa.ca


Administrative Services

Isabelle Leduc
Team Lead, Placement Operations
613-562-5800 x3013
Isabelle.Leduc@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Alexandra Godin
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3842
AGodin@uOttawa.ca

Sandra Rengifo Diaz
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3943
SRengifo@uOttawa.ca

Chrystiane Vachet
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3714
Chrystiane.Vachet@uOttawa.ca

Suzanne Khalife
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x1446
Suzanne.Khalife@uOttawa.ca
Janick Lobb
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x2735
Janick.Lobb@uOttawa.ca
Jodee Kent
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3540
jfleur2@uottawa.ca
Administration

Gaby St-Pierre
Director
613-562-5800 x3012
Gaby@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Marc-André Daoust
Associate Director
613-562-5800 x3016
Marc-Andre.Daoust@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Manon Racine
Senior Administrative Officer
613-562-5800 x4377
Manon.Racine@uOttawa.ca

Catherine Welsh
Administrative Officer
613-562-5800 x4378
Catherine.Welsh@uOttawa.ca

Back to top