CO-OP Team

Student Services
Advisory Service

Chantal Clément
CO-OP Advisor
Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Science, Faculty of Social Sciences
613-562-5800 x3541
Chantal.Clement@uOttawa.ca

Josée Williams
CO-OP Advisor
Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Law, Telfer School of Management
613-562-5800 x3843
Josee.Williams@uOttawa.ca

Professional Development

Nicole Miller
Assistant Director, Learning and Professional Development
613-562-5800 x3863
Nicole.Miller@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Marie-Claude Leroux
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3017
marie-claude.leroux@uottawa.ca
LinkedIn

Gabriel Ramsay
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x2510
Gabriel.Ramsay@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
Danielle Morin
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3005
danielle.morin@uOttawa.ca

Natasha Waldolf
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3863
nwaldolf@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Employer Relations

Nathalie Brunet
Team Lead, Business and Employer Development
Arts, Civil Law, Social Sciences and Telfer School of Management
613-562-5800 x3726
Nathalie.Brunet@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Chantal Yelle
Team Lead, Business and Employer Development
Engineering and Science
613-562-5800 x7036
Chantal.Yelle@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 

Chantal Boucher
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Conflict Studies and Human Rights, International Development and Globalization, Globalization and International Development (MA)
613-562-5800 x3377
Chantal.Boucher@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Guylène Rodrigue
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biomedical Mechanical Engineering, Biotechnology (Chemical Engineering + Biochemistry), Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
613-562-5800 x3793
grodrig@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 

Alain Boudreau
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Anthropology, Anthropology (MA), Political Science, Public Administration (MA), Public and International Affairs (MA), Public Administration, Sociology, Sociology (MA)
613-562-5800 x7035
Alain.Boudreau@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn

Stéphanie Bernier
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Computer Engineering, Computer Science, E-Business, Electrical Engineering, Management and Information Systems, Electronic Business Technologies (MSc), Computer Science (MCS), Software Engineering
613-562-5800 x3945
sbernie2@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Tammy Bélanger 
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Economic and Public Policy, Economics, Environmental Economics and Public Policy, Financial Mathematics and Economics, International Economics and Development, Economics (MA), Mathematics, Mathematics-Science, Mathematics-Statistics, History, History (MA), Information Studies (MIS)
613-562-5800 x3020
Tammy.Belanger@uOttawa.ca

Éric Cazeault
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biochemistry, Biopharmaceutical Science, Biomedical Science, Chemistry, Physics, Physics-Mathematics,
613-562-5800 x3022
E.Cazeault@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 
Sylvie Leroux
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Communication, Communication (MC), English, French Studies, Lettres françaises, Marketing, Translation
613-562-5800 x3796
Sylvie.Leroux@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn
Carolyn Robertson
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biology, Civil Engineering, Earth Sciences (Geology), Earth Sciences (Geology)-Physics, Environmental Science, Environmental Studies, Geography
613-562-5800 x3019
Carolyn.Robertson@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Doug Spencer
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Accounting, Finance
613-562-5800 x3574
Doug.Spencer@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Scott Sorg
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Computer Engineering, Computer Science, E-Business, Electrical Engineering, Management and Information Systems, Electronic Business Technologies (MSc), Computer Science (MCS), Software Engineering
613-562-5800 x3021
Scott.Sorg@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Annie Fitzback
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Civil Law, Civil Law and International Development, Commerce, Entrepreneurship, HR Management, International Management, Management
613-562-5800 x6884
Annie.Fitzback@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Philippe Sabourin 
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Computer Engineering, Computer Science, E-Business, Electrical Engineering, Management & Information Systems, Electronic Business Technologies (MSc), Computer Science (MCS), Software Engineering
613-562-5800 x3472
philippe.sabourin@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Charlotte Evans
Junior Business Developer
613-562-5800 x1675 
cevans@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Amine Manceur
Junior Business Developer
613-562-5800 x1357
Amine.Manceur@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Communication and Information

Andréane Drouin-Charette
Liaison and Communications Officer
613-562-5800 x6389
adrouinc@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Daniel Côté
IT Systems Manager
613-562-5800 x3009
dcote@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Farid Seifi
Programmer Analyst
613-562-5800 x3803
coopit@uOttawa.ca

 

Administration

Gaby St-Pierre
Director
613-562-5800 x3012
Gaby@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Marc-André Daoust
Associate Director
613-562-5800 x3016
Marc-Andre.Daoust@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Manon Racine
Senior Administrative Officer
613-562-5800 x4377
Manon.Racine@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Services

Bettyna Bélizaire
Supervisor– Administrative Services
613-562-5800 x3013
Bettyna.Belizaire@uOttawa.ca

Carole Lachaine
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x 2735
Carole.Lachaine@uOttawa.ca

Sandy Rita Tannouri
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3540
Sandy.Tannouri@uOttawa.ca

Sandra Rengifo Diaz
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3943
SRengifo@uOttawa.ca

Chrystiane Vachet
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3714
Chrystiane.Vachet@uOttawa.ca

Francis Gauthier
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3842
Francis.Gauthier@uOttawa.ca

 

Suzanne Khalife
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x1446
Suzanne.Khalife@uOttawa.ca

 

 
Back to top