CO-OP Team

Administration

Gaby St-Pierre
Director
613-562-5800 x3012
Gaby@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Marc-André Daoust
Associate Director
613-562-5800 x3016
Marc-Andre.Daoust@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Stéphanie Richer
Senior Administrative Officer
613-562-5800 x4377
Stephanie.Richer@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Services

Bettyna Bélizaire
Supervisor– Administrative Services
613-562-5800 x3013
Bettyna.Belizaire@uOttawa.ca

Carole Lachaine
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x 2735
Carole.Lachaine@uOttawa.ca

Amine Manceur
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3540
Amine.Manceur@uOttawa.ca

Sandra Rengifo Diaz
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3943
SRengifo@uOttawa.ca

Chrystiane Vachet
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3714
Chrystiane.Vachet@uOttawa.ca

Francis Gauthier
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3842
Francis.Gauthier@uOttawa.ca

 

Suzanne Khalife
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x1446
Suzanne.Khalife@uOttawa.ca

 

 
Student Services
Advisory Service

Chantal Clément
CO-OP Advisor
Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Science, Faculty of Social Sciences
613-562-5800 x3541
Chantal.Clement@uOttawa.ca

Josée Williams
CO-OP Advisor
Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Law, Telfer School of Management
613-562-5800 x3843
Josee.Williams@uOttawa.ca

Professional Development

Nicole Miller
Assistant Director, Learning and Professional Development
613-562-5800 x3863
Nicole.Miller@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Danielle Morin
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3005
Danielle.Morin@uOttawa.ca

Gabriel Ramsay
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x2510
Gabriel.Ramsay@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
Linda Orrell
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5741
Linda.Orrell@uOttawa.ca

Natasha Waldolf
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3863
nwaldolf@uOttawa.ca

Employer Relations

Nathalie Brunet
Team Lead, Business and Employer Development
Arts, Civil Law, Social Sciences and Telfer School of Management
613-562-5800 x3726
Nathalie.Brunet@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Chantal Yelle
Team Lead, Business and Employer Development
Engineering and Science
613-562-5800 x7036
Chantal.Yelle@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 

Chantal Boucher
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Conflict Studies and Human Rights, International Development and Globalization, Globalization and International Development (MA)
613-562-5800 x3377
Chantal.Boucher@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Guylène Rodrigue
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biomedical Mechanical Engineering, Biotechnology (Chemical Engineering + Biochemistry), Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
613-562-5800 x3793
grodrig@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 

Alain Boudreau
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Anthropology, Anthropology (MA), International Management, Public Administration (MA), Public and International Affairs (MA), Public Administration, Sociology, Sociology (MA)
613-562-5800 x7035
Alain.Boudreau@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn

Vacant
CO-OP Program Coordinator

Doris Rioux
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Political Science, Financial Mathematics and Economics, Mathematics, Mathematics-Science, Mathematics-Statistics, History, History (MA), Information Studies (MIS)
613-562-5800 x3020
Doris.Rioux@uOttawa.ca

Éric Cazeault
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biochemistry, Biopharmaceutical Science, Biomedical Science, Chemistry
613-562-5800 x3022
E.Cazeault@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 
Sylvie Leroux
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Communication, English, French Studies, Lettres françaises, Marketing, Translation
613-562-5800 x3796
Sylvie.Leroux@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn
Carolyn Robertson
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biology, Civil Engineering, Earth Sciences (Geology), Earth Sciences (Geology)-Physics, Environmental Science, Environmental Studies, Geography
613-562-5800 x3019
Carolyn.Robertson@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Josée Barbarie
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Accounting, Finance
613-562-5800 x3945
Josee.Barbarie@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Scott Sorg
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Computer Engineering, Computer Science, E-Business, Electrical Engineering, Management and Information Systems, Electronic Business Technologies (MSc), Computer Science (MCS), Physics, Physics-Mathematics, Software Engineering
613-562-5800 x3021
Scott.Sorg@uOttawa.ca

Annie Fitzback
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Civil Law, Civil Law and International Development, Commerce, Economic and Public Policy, Economics, Environmental Economics and Public Policy, Entrepreneurship, HR Management, International Economics and Development, Management, Economics (MA)
613-562-5800 x6884
Annie.Fitzback@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Vacant
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Computer Engineering, Computer Science, E-Business, Electrical Engineering, Management & Information Systems, Electronic Business Technologies (MSc), Computer Science (MCS), Physics, Physics-Mathematics, Software Engineering

Doug Spencer
Business Development Assistant
613-562-5800 x3574
Doug.Spencer@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Communication and Information

Brigitte Morin
Liaison and Communications Officer
613-562-5800 x6389
Brigitte.Morin@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Daniel Côté
IT Systems Manager
613-562-5800 x3009
dcote@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Farid Seifi
Programmer Analyst
613-562-5800 x3803
coopit@uOttawa.ca

 

Back to top