CO-OP Team

Administration

Gaby St-Pierre
Director
613-562-5800 x3012
Gaby@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Marc-André Daoust
Associate Director
613-562-5800 x3016
Marc-Andre.Daoust@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Stéphanie Richer
Senior Administrative Officer
613-562-5800 x4377
Stephanie.Richer@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Services

Bettyna Bélizaire
Supervisor– Administrative Services
613-562-5800 x3013
Bettyna.Belizaire@uOttawa.ca

Natalie Chauvin
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x 1466
Natalie.Chauvin@uOttawa.ca

Amine Manceur
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3540
Amine.Manceur@uOttawa.ca

Nathalie Gratton
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3842
Nathalie.Gratton@uOttawa.ca 

Charles Leury
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x2735
cleury@uOttawa.ca

Chrystiane Vachet
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3714
Chrystiane.Vachet@uOttawa.ca

Sandra Rengifo Diaz
CO-OP Placement Officer
613-562-5800 x3943
Srengifo@uOttawa.ca

 
Student Services
Advisory Service

Chantal Clément
CO-OP Advisor
Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Science, Faculty of Social Sciences
613-562-5800 x3541
Chantal.Clement@uOttawa.ca

Josée Williams
CO-OP Advisor
Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Law, Telfer School of Management
613-562-5800 x3843
Josee.Williams@uOttawa.ca

Professional Development

Nicole Miller
Assistant Director, Learning and Professional Development
613-562-5800 x3863
Nicole.Miller@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 

Danielle Morin
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3005
Danielle.Morin@uOttawa.ca

Gabriel Ramsay
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x2510
Gabriel.Ramsay@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
Linda Orrell
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5741
Linda.Orrell@uOttawa.ca

Natasha Waldolf
Professional Development Specialist
613-562-5800 x3863
nwaldolf@uOttawa.ca

Employer Relations

Lucie Gendron
Assistant Director – Employer Relations
613-562-5800 x3472
Lucie.Gendron@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn

 

Chantal Boucher
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Conflict Studies and Human Rights, International Development and Globalization, Globalization and International Development (MA)
613-562-5800 x3377
Chantal.Boucher@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Guylène Rodrigue
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biomedical Mechanical Engineering, Biotechnology (Chemical Engineering + Biochemistry), Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
613-562-5800 x3793
grodrig@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn
 

Alain Boudreau
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Anthropology, Sociology, International Management, Public Administration (MA), Public and International Affairs (MA), Public Administration
613-562-5800 x7035
Alain.Boudreau@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn

Sylvie Leroux
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Communication, English, French Studies, Lettres françaises, Marketing, Translation
613-562-5800 x3796
Sylvie.Leroux@uOttawa.ca 
LinkedIn

Nathalie Brunet
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biomedical Mechanical Engineering, Biotechnology (Chemical Engineering + Biochemistry), Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
613-562-5800 x3726
Nathalie.Brunet@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Doris Rioux
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Political Science, Financial Mathematics and Economics, Mathematics, Mathematics-Science, Mathematics-Statistics, History, History (MA), Information Studies (MIS)
613-562-5800 x3020
Doris.Rioux@uOttawa.ca
 

Éric Cazeault
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biochemistry, Biopharmaceutical Science, Biomedical Science, Chemistry
613-562-5800 x3022
E.Cazeault@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Carolyn Robertson
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Biology, Civil Engineering, Earth Sciences (Geology), Earth Sciences (Geology)-Physics, Environmental Science, Environmental Studies, Geography
613-562-5800 x3019
Carolyn.Robertson@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Brock Doucet
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Accounting, Civil Law, Civil Law and International Development and Globalization
613-562-5800 x3945
Brock.Doucet@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Scott Sorg
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Computer Engineering, Computer Science, E-Business, Electrical Engineering, Management and Information Systems, Electronic Business Technologies (MSc), Computer Science (MCS), Physics, Physics-Mathematics, Software Engineering
613-562-5800 x3021
Scott.Sorg@uOttawa.ca

Annie Fitzback
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Commerce, Economic and Public Policy, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, HR Management, International Economics and Development, Management, Economics (MA)
613-562-5800 x6884
Annie.Fitzback@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Chantal Yelle
CO-OP Program Coordinator
Computer Engineering, Computer Science, E-Business, Electrical Engineering, Management & Information Systems, Electronic Business Technologies (MSc), Computer Science (MCS), Physics, Physics-Mathematics, Software Engineering
613-562-5800 x7036
Chantal.Yelle@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Doug Spencer
Business Development Assistant
613-562-5800 x3574
Doug.Spencer@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

 
Communication and Information

Brigitte Morin
Liaison and Communications Officer
613-562-5800 x6389
Brigitte.Morin@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Daniel Côté
IT Systems Manager
613-562-5800 x3009
dcote@uOttawa.ca
LinkedIn

Farid Seifi
Programmer Analyst
613-562-5800 x3803
coopit@uOttawa.ca

 

Back to top